Contact us

SYSTECH Softwares Pvt. Ltd.
# 19/6, 2nd Floor, 10th Cross
Sampige Road, Malleshwaram
Bangalore – 560003.
Landmark: (Between Sampige Road and Margosa Road)
Phone no: +91 (80) 46522888 / 93412 25269
Mail ID: info@systechsoftwares.com

Product List

HOLIDAY LIST -2020

DATE DAY HOLIDAY
01/01/2020 Wednesday New Year
15/01/2020 Wednesday Makara Sankranti
21/02/2020 Friday Maha Shivarathri
25/03/2020 Wednesday Ugadi
01/05/2020 Friday May Day
31/07/2020 Friday Varalakshmi Vrata
15/08/2020 Saturday Independence Day
22/08/2020 Saturday Ganesha Chaturthi
02/10/2020 Friday Gandhi  Jayanthi
26/10/2020 Monday Vijaya Dhasami
14/11/2020 Saturday Diwali
25/12/2020 Friday Christmas