Contact us

 

Address : Systech Softwares Pvt Ltd,No 19/6,2nd Floor,10th Cross,Sampige Road,Malleswaram,Bangalore,Karnataka - 560003

Support Team 

Monisha      74838 00028
Anusha        84319 06461
eTds outsourcing & DSC Team
Soundarya   84319 06460
Keerthana    84319 06462
Work timings
9.30am to 6pm on weekdays and 9.30am to 1.30pm on Saturday
Escalation
You can mail vivekshah@systechsoftwares.com or call 9341225269 for any escalation.

Holiday List - 2022

DATE DAY HOLIDAY LIST
01/01/2022 Saturday New Year
14/01/2022 Friday Makara Sankranti
26/01/2022 Wednesday Republic Day
01/03/2022 Tuesday Maha Shivratri
02/04/2022 Saturday Ugadi
12/08/2022 Friday Varalakshmi Vrata
15/08/2022 Monday Independence Day
31/08/2022 Wednesday Ganesha Chaturthi
04/10/2022 Tuesday Dussehra
05/10/2022 Wednesday Dussehra
24/10/2022 Monday Diwali
01/11/2022 Tuesday Karnataka Rajyotsava