Accounts Department

Tally Software – New Purchase, Renewal, Customization, Support, AMC, Training

Fixed Asset Management Software - Depreciation Calculation, Asset Inventory

TDS Software - eTds Returns

GST Software - GSTR 1, GSTR 2A Reconciliation

Easy Reports - Business Intelligence Reporting for Tally / NAV / SAP B1

  HR Department

Payroll Software - Salary Calculation, Payslip, PF, ESI, PT, TDS

HR Software - Time & Attendance, Leave Management, Employee Self Service, Mobile App

  General

Digital Signer/PDF Signer - Digitally Signing any PDF files

DSC - Class 2 / Class 3 / DGFT

  Services

eTds Outsourcing - eTds Returns / eTds Corrections for any notice received

TESTIMONIALS

We are interacting with your team for our TDS quarterly returns from couple of years. This year we interacted with Ms. Bindu and wanted an array of information on TDS quarterly return filing. Without hesitation she provided all the information and even went out of her scheduled time to provide the required information. She is a true professional and knows what she is doing and we really look forward to work with her in coming days.
Srinivasa / Compliance team of VMware Software India Private Limited
Deepa, Thank you very much for the support. My sincere appreciation for your assistance.
CA Amith Chitrapur
Dear Ashwini, Thanks a lot for your valuable support always.
B.V.Maruthi Raj / Team Finance, Travel Dynamics India Pvt Ltd

Contact us

 

Address : Systech Softwares Pvt Ltd,No 19/6,2nd Floor,10th Cross,Sampige Road,Malleswaram,Bangalore,Karnataka - 560003

Support Team:

Monisha       7483800028
Anusha        8431906461
Keerthik      7483800025
Dinesh        7483800026
Kiran         7483800029

eTds Outsourcing & DSC Team
Soundarya    8431906460
Keerthana    8431906462

Work Timings
9.30am to 6pm on weekdays and 9.30am to 1.30pm on Saturday

Escalation
You can mail vivekshah@systechsoftwares.com or call 9341225269 for any escalation.

Holiday List - 2022

DATE DAY HOLIDAY LIST
01/01/2022 Saturday New Year
14/01/2022 Friday Makara Sankranti
26/01/2022 Wednesday Republic Day
01/03/2022 Tuesday Maha Shivratri
02/04/2022 Saturday Ugadi
05/08/2022 Friday Varalakshmi Vrata
15/08/2022 Monday Independence Day
31/08/2022 Wednesday Ganesha Chaturthi
04/10/2022 Tuesday Dussehra
05/10/2022 Wednesday Dussehra
24/10/2022 Monday Diwali
01/11/2022 Tuesday Karnataka Rajyotsava